Water Strategy Advisory Team

Co-chairs

Tage Flint

Weber Basin Water Conservancy District

Tim Hawkes

Great Salt Lake Brine Shrimp Cooperative, Inc. & Utah House of Representatives

Warren Peterson

Farmland Reserve Inc.

Members

Tom Adams

Utah Governor's Office of Outdoor

Recreation

Walt Baker

Utah Division of Water Quality

Richard Bay

Jordan Valley Water Conservancy District

Todd Bingham

Utah Manufactures Association

Joel Briscoe

Utah House of Representatives

Sterling Brown

Utah Farm Bureau

Charley Bulletts

Paiute Indian Tribe of Utah

Steve Clyde

Clyde Snow Attorneys at Law

Lynn de Freitas

Friends of Great Salt Lake

Joan DeGiorgio

The Nature Conservancy, Utah Chapter

Keith Denos

Provo River Water Users Association

Stephanie Duer

Salt Lake City Public Utilities

Joanna Endter-Wada Utah State University

Steve Erickson

Great Basin Water Network

Bob Fotheringham

Cache County Water Manager

Robert Gillies

State Climatologist

Keith Grover

State Representative

Jodi Hoffmann

Utah League of Cities and Towns

Scott Jenkins

Utah Senate

Kent Jones

State Engineer

Voneene Jorgensen Bear River Water Conservancy District

JT Martin IWM Integrated

Dan McCool University of Utah

Eric Millis
Division of Water Resources

Leland Myers Central Davis Sewer District

Ralph Okerlund Utah Senate

Shane Pace Sandy City Public Utilities

Dale Pierson Rural Water Association of Utah

Wayne Pullan Bureau of Reclamation

Gene Shawcroft Central Utah Water Conservancy District

Mark Sovine Grand County Water and Sewer District

Ron Thompson Washington County Water Conservancy District

Jane Whalen Citizens for Dixie's Future

Jody Williams Holland and Hart